the way of success lorem, sed vulputate

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player












Head Office
Shri Raj Rajendra Basanti Devi Kishoremal Khimavat
Charitable Trust


Mumbai Office
Head Office: 133, Shreeji Chamber,
First Floor, Opera House,
Mumbai – 04
Ph.(022) 23637393-94-95



Rajasthan Office:
Khimavat Sadan, RANI
Pin:- 306115
Dist Pali (Raj)



For Important Enquiry:- info@gogreen-ind.com ( Manisha Madam )
                                                            
Media Related: -            
          media@gogreen-ind.com ( Anil Shah )

Trust Member E-mail : -

kishore@gogreen-ind.com   ( Kishore Khimavat )
rajan@gogreen-ind.com ( Rajan Khimavat ) nisha@gogreen-ind.com ( Nisha Khimavat )
rahul@gogreen-ind.com ( Rahul Khimavat ) ekta@gogreen-ind.com (Ekta Khimavat)
bharat@gogreen-ind.com ( Bharat Jain ) rashmi@gogreen-ind.com (Rashmi. B.Jain)
       







 

 

 




   Follow Us